Reviews

4.954
2018-07-11
5 out of 5
Professional and prompt. They have the best camera systems on the market. Would recommend for all security and surveillance applications.
2018-04-22
5 out of 5
Very nice guy that knows his business. Good service. Call him if you needlock service.
2018-03-09
4 out of 5
Good price compared to others.Cons: Location
2018-03-07
5 out of 5
Great and fast service!
2018-01-24
5 out of 5
I was there yesterday to cut & program a key fob for my Honda Accord. Professional service and reasonable price. Thank you David
2018-01-17
5 out of 5
Fantastic service, reasonable price, made me an ignition key that turns better than the one I lost. Highly recommend
2017-11-30
5 out of 5
Great place.
2017-11-30
5 out of 5
Dave is very helpful and very professional. Casey, who answered my call, was very kind and courteous. Got my key cut and programmed in less than 30 minutes. Highly recommend this place. Thanks guys!!!!! Also great prices!!!! Best in town!!!!
2017-11-30
5 out of 5
Best Place and Prices in the area to get your keys for home and car. Called several places this place was the best price and service.Highly Recommend!
2017-10-31
5 out of 5
This place is awesome!
2017-10-31
5 out of 5
Had an amazing experience here at Aaron’s. The team of experienced locksmiths helped me with several projects, access control/commercial rekey. They were great at explaining what my problems were and the best way to fix them. They were professional and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend.
2017-10-31
5 out of 5
I received quick and knowledgeable service. Dave explained in detail about all my concerns and he was very patient answering all my questions. I will continue to use their services for future needs.
2017-10-31
5 out of 5
This is a great place! I walked in, they immediately served me and gave me options for removing my trailer hitch - lost key. Friendly staff as well.Good value for what I needed to be done.
2017-10-31
5 out of 5
Excellent friendly service, long hours, and competitive prices. My first stop for locksmith needs.
2017-10-31
5 out of 5
Outstanding! I love that they have a shop to visit. I'd definitely use them again.
2017-09-30
5 out of 5
These guys know their stuff. Great locksmiths, friendly service. 10/10 would recommend. Working as a retail property manager, it's imperative that you have good locksmiths on call at all times. These guys always come through with awesome service. Thanks, Aaron!
2017-09-30
5 out of 5
I recently bought the Kwik Kar nearby and needed the locks changed out immediately after closing. I gave them a small window and not much advance notice and they got it done! They were quick, professional and have fair prices. Thanks guys!
2017-08-31
4 out of 5
I have dealt with several locksmith security companies over the years. This company has completely impressed me with there knowledge . The technician that came out to work on our access control system and rekey a couple of locks was professional and fixed the issues promptly. . I will definitely recommend Aarons locksmith and security to anyone I come in contact with!
2017-08-31
5 out of 5
Quality service! Extremely professional crew and great price.
2017-06-30
5 out of 5
When it took me 15+ locksmith to find them because they all told me they couldn't make a Jaguar key and i had to go to the dealership they came through. Awesome customer service from the whole team including their tech. Definitely will recommend to everyone
2017-05-18
5 out of 5
Called today with a simple question for my business Foxy Pup Grooming. Very courteous and very friendly. Highly recommended this business.
2017-04-30
5 out of 5
Great quick service by knowleable employee.
2017-01-31
5 out of 5
These guys are the best and VERY honest! Drove from Fort Worth and definitely worth the trip. They saved me about $60 that it would have cost me to have a new truck key made at the local dealerships. You cannot beat friendly honest service!!!
2017-01-31
5 out of 5
Needed a mailbox re-keyed. Scott had a locksmith out the same day and had it fixed in less than five minutes! I would highly recommend Aaron's Locksmith & Security!
2017-01-31
5 out of 5
They are very helpful and reliable. They give you great service and quality. I recommend everyone to use this company for your keys. Good pricing as well. Scott is the one that helped me out and he was very helpful and courteous.
2017-01-31
5 out of 5
Outstanding customer service and follow through on a particularly tricky situation. From Brandon at dispatch to Matt, the tech providing service--we received nothing less than stellar professionalism.Everything was arranged over the phone and Matt confirmed he was en route after his assessment. Was told by those he rescued that Matt couldn't have been nicer, honest and helpful.I would highly recommend them again. Thanks!
2017-01-31
5 out of 5
The crew at Aaron's Locksmith is incredible.... BY FAR the best locksmiths I've encountered in DFW area! Thanks, guys!
2017-01-31
5 out of 5
Showed when they said they would. Brandon was fast and very nice. Thanks guys
2017-01-31
5 out of 5
This company was amazing from start to finish. I had everything stolen and they came out re keyed my house and made new keys and remotes for my car. They were caring and understanding on the phone and very helpful when they came out. I am surprised to see that they have any bad reviews. They were amazing and made me feel very important.
2016-12-16
5 out of 5
We changed our locks with Aaron's locksmith. Our Technician, Sergio changed our five locks quickly and all are working fine and their price was so...
2016-10-08
5 out of 5
Great customer service. The guy who came out to our house was super nice. I recommend them 100%
2016-06-02
5 out of 5
These people at Aaron's Locksmith are absolutes top notch!! I would recommend them to Anyone!! I have already posted on Facebook how great they are!!!
2016-01-31
5 out of 5
Aaron's Locksmith and Security is a resource that I cannot live without. There professionalism and knowledge have helped me secure my business, my home, and my peace of mind!Thank you Aaron's!Michael G.
2016-01-31
5 out of 5
I lost my keys to my car and didn't know what to do. I called other locksmiths and the dealer to get prices. I knew I wasn't going to use the dealer because my key had a chip in it and it would have to be towed. I call Aaron's Locksmith and their prices were reasonable and they made me a key the same day. I would definitely refer them to anyone who lost their keys. Thanks Aaron's Locksmith!
2016-01-31
5 out of 5
Walked in and dropped my lock off. 20 min later I had 3 new keys that work perfectly. Awesome locksmith and super far on the price.
2016-01-31
5 out of 5
Quick,friendly and knowledgeable. Use both for commercial buildings and residential.
2016-01-31
5 out of 5
Excellent locksmith. Provides outstanding service and has excellent knowledge of the products. I highly recommend Aarons Locksmith for both price and quality.
2016-01-31
5 out of 5
Thank you for immediate attention to our business needs.
2015-05-21
5 out of 5
They saved the day today! My keys got stolen they came out made me a new one the next day! And were the best priced out of everyone I called!! Thanks guys!
2015-01-31
5 out of 5
Fast response and good service.
2015-01-31
5 out of 5
We called Aaron's Locksmith and spoke with Scott about making a key for our Lincoln Continental. He was awesome in that he knew exactly what was needed, and made sure the new keys worked perfectly. Later, we knew who to call when we needed someone we could trust to rekey our house. Again, Aaron's Locksmith did a great job. They will be the one we call again when the need arises!
2015-01-31
5 out of 5
Finally, I got my key after multiple attempts. After calling multiple times to follow up on an ordered key, Shaun saw to it that I was not forgotten. He followed up and got me what I requested after I complained to him about my less than satisfactory experience with Aaron's Locksmith in getting me a key. The Arlington store quickly responded to my complaint and the key was delivered, was programmed and I walked away from the experience satisfied and grateful that Aaron's employed someone who valued my complaint enough to do something positive about it.
2015-01-31
5 out of 5
Quick same day friendly service, excellent. Frank Crumley
2015-01-31
5 out of 5
Best locksmith in Dallas! I called them after calling others, and they were the only ones that guarantee the price they quoted me and got me in my car in less than hour from when I called them!
2015-01-31
5 out of 5
Scott is very professional and prompt and the crew knows what they are doing. Not all locksmiths are this responsive. Give them a try!
2015-01-31
5 out of 5
We contacted Aaron's Locksmith in February 2014 to change locks for a new home we purchased. The keys seemed to fit ok, but after using them over a period of about two weeks we became very annoyed at how much time and effort was needed to get the key to turn the lock. Finally, we contacted Aaron's to complain. On Monday, June 2, Chris was promptly dispatched. He identified the problem , re-keyed the locks and made sure the new keys opened the doors without a struggle. Chris was very professional and courteous. We were not charged a penny(so Aaron does guarantee his work). Our new locks work perfectly! Thanks Chris. I would recommend this company to anyone.
2014-09-17
5 out of 5
Great service and nice people from the service techs to the office staff; I highly recommend!
2014-01-31
5 out of 5
Real Shop and Locksmiths.....Great work and clean shop and employees...I dont see an 866 number anywhere
2014-01-31
5 out of 5
We had a situation at our business and these guy's responded so fast, it was unbelievable. We spoke to Scott and he said they would have someone at our place between 5-10 minutes. Yeah right...well they did. About 5 minutes later an associate was there and did his job in about 5 minutes.So our emergency turned out to not be an emergency after all.Thanks Scott and to Aaron's Locksmith for your awesome service.We will definitely be using your company again!Sincerely,Brian Canty

Review Us